Lifestyle
Lifestyle perks and subscription details
Compare premium UK lifestyle subscriptions, dining credits, tiers and allowances, with dated official sources.
Perkfolio editorial · Reviewed
Lifestyle perks: exact tiers and allowances
Official UK benefits checked on 22 October 2026. No assumed cash valuations. Not verified means the current entitlement or its terms could not be established—not that the product definitely excludes it. Family insurance does not duplicate lifestyle subscriptions. Revolut’s live UK page contains 21 partner rows despite its “up to 16” headline; all rows are transcribed, including explicit exclusions. Checkmarks do not establish unlimited services or unspecified durations.
Monzo Max
Monzo Max benefits- Fee & commitment
£19/month (£228 ×12), £23 with family insurance (£276 ×12); three-month minimum. Existing customers switch on first billing date on/after 14 October 2026.
- Cinema
One Vue ticket/month; 10% off food and non-alcoholic drinks. Exclusions apply; seat/formats, supplements, code expiry and rollover not verified.
- Railcard
One annual Railcard via Trainline: Network, 16–25 (18+), 26–30, Family & Friends, Two Together or Senior. Each card’s restrictions apply; next card cannot be claimed until previous one expires.
- Greggs
One selected treat/week: sausage roll, regular hot drink, doughnut or muffin. Choose in Monzo, show QR code; stock varies. Exact reset/code-expiry/location exclusions not verified.
- Uber One
Annual Uber One membership. £0 delivery fees and 5–10% credit back advertised on eligible orders/rides; basket thresholds, existing-member and later billing conditions not verified.
- YouTube
Premium Lite, not full Premium. Most videos ad-free, offline and in background; music and Shorts excluded. No ad-free YouTube Music.
- WeWork
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- MasterClass
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- NordVPN
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- ClassPass
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Financial Times / news
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Dining credit
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Travel eSIM
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Other verified benefits
Discounted airport lounge visits £24 per person/visit—not free access. Insurance benefits compared separately.
- ChatGPT
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Tinder
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Chess.com
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Headway
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Headspace
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Freeletics
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Sleep Cycle
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Picsart
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- The Athletic
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Turo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Laundryheap
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Duolingo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Flo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Lovable
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- One Day Tests
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Activation & restrictions
Activate through Max plan home. YouTube: cancel existing Premium/Lite first; store billing may need ~15 minutes to update. Existing paid term runs out first; no refund. UK resident, current account, apply aged 18–69; family add-on is insurance only.
Revolut Premium
Revolut UK live subscription comparison- Fee & commitment
Current UK subscriptions page: £8.99/month (£107.88 for 12 monthly payments). This is not a verified annual-billing price. 12-month renewable plan; early-exit charges may apply. Older retrieved legal schedules differ; confirm your checkout offer.
- Cinema
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Railcard
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Greggs
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Uber One
Included. Premium product page specifies new Uber One customers only. Plan-specific duration, renewal, basket thresholds and other existing-member conditions must be checked.
- YouTube
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- WeWork
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- MasterClass
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- NordVPN
Standard. Existing subscription period runs first; eligible plan and country restrictions apply.
- ClassPass
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Financial Times / news
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Dining credit
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Travel eSIM
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Other verified benefits
Partner rows specify included tiers, not assumed cash savings. Insurance benefits are separate; Premium travel insurance not verified.
- ChatGPT
Go (6 months). Time-limited access, not a perpetual annual entitlement. Redemption deadline, existing-member and subsequent billing terms not established.
- Tinder
Plus. Included tier only; separate partner eligibility and activation terms apply.
- Chess.com
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Headway
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Headspace
Included. Meditations; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Freeletics
Included. Digital fitness coaching; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Sleep Cycle
Included. Sleep tracking. Premium product page names Sleep Cycle Premium; the comparison does not specify other plan tiers or duration.
- Picsart
Included. Creative tools. Premium product page names Picsart Gold; the comparison does not specify other plan tiers or duration.
- The Athletic
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Turo
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Laundryheap
Laundryheap+ & £10 credit. Selected locations only. Premium product page additionally specifies a £10 monthly credit. The comparison does not specify frequency for Metal or Ultra; expiry, minimum spend and renewal conditions must be checked.
- Duolingo
Super. Ad-free learning; duration, family sharing and existing-member eligibility not specified by the comparison.
- Flo
Premium. Period tracking and cycle reports; separate partner activation terms apply.
- Lovable
Lite. 12 months with a starting package of 100 credits, not 100 credits each month. Existing-account eligibility and later billing not established.
- One Day Tests
Included. Access to health tests and consultations; check exact offer. The comparison does not specify free test quantities or a cash allowance.
- Activation & restrictions
Profile → Your plan → Explore your subscriptions → select and redeem each partner separately, using a code where required. Keep an eligible active plan; only app-shown benefits available. Partner terms apply and subscriptions may change or be removed. Downgrading changes subscriptions automatically. Check renewal, existing-member and local restrictions before cancelling a paid subscription.
Revolut Metal
Revolut UK live subscription comparison- Fee & commitment
Current UK subscriptions page: £16.99/month (£203.88 for 12 monthly payments). This is not a verified annual-billing price. 12-month renewable plan; early-exit charges may apply. Older retrieved legal schedules differ; confirm your checkout offer.
- Cinema
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Railcard
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Greggs
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Uber One
Included. Premium product page specifies new Uber One customers only. Plan-specific duration, renewal, basket thresholds and other existing-member conditions must be checked.
- YouTube
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- WeWork
1 pass per month. Selected WeWork On Demand locations; monthly code, no rollover. Book within the same calendar month; payment details required.
- MasterClass
45+ classes. Metal is limited access, Ultra full access; current/former members can redeem under partner terms. An additional year can stack on an existing subscription.
- NordVPN
Plus. Existing subscription period runs first; eligible plan and country restrictions apply.
- ClassPass
10 credits per month. Credits are not a fixed number of classes. Corporate Wellness excluded; existing personal subscribers contact a specialist. Rollover and booking charges not established.
- Financial Times / news
Standard Digital. Digital tier, not print. Existing-subscription and renewal conditions must be checked.
- Dining credit
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Travel eSIM
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Other verified benefits
Partner rows specify included tiers, not assumed cash savings. Insurance benefits are separate; Premium travel insurance not verified.
- ChatGPT
Go (12 months). Time-limited access, not a perpetual annual entitlement. Redemption deadline, existing-member and subsequent billing terms not established.
- Tinder
Gold. Included tier only; separate partner eligibility and activation terms apply.
- Chess.com
Platinum. Separate account and partner activation conditions apply.
- Headway
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Headspace
Included. Meditations; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Freeletics
Included. Digital fitness coaching; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Sleep Cycle
Included. Sleep tracking. Premium product page names Sleep Cycle Premium; the comparison does not specify other plan tiers or duration.
- Picsart
Included. Creative tools. Premium product page names Picsart Gold; the comparison does not specify other plan tiers or duration.
- The Athletic
Included. Sports journalism; exact duration and renewal terms not specified by the comparison.
- Turo
Not included
Not included in this plan on the UK comparison checked 22 October 2026.
- Laundryheap
Laundryheap+ & £10 credit. Selected locations only. Premium product page additionally specifies a £10 monthly credit. The comparison does not specify frequency for Metal or Ultra; expiry, minimum spend and renewal conditions must be checked.
- Duolingo
Super. Ad-free learning; duration, family sharing and existing-member eligibility not specified by the comparison.
- Flo
Premium. Period tracking and cycle reports; separate partner activation terms apply.
- Lovable
Lite. 12 months with a starting package of 100 credits, not 100 credits each month. Existing-account eligibility and later billing not established.
- One Day Tests
Included. Access to health tests and consultations; check exact offer. The comparison does not specify free test quantities or a cash allowance.
- Activation & restrictions
Profile → Your plan → Explore your subscriptions → select and redeem each partner separately, using a code where required. Keep an eligible active plan; only app-shown benefits available. Partner terms apply and subscriptions may change or be removed. Downgrading changes subscriptions automatically. Check renewal, existing-member and local restrictions before cancelling a paid subscription.
Revolut Ultra
Revolut UK live subscription comparison- Fee & commitment
Current UK subscriptions page: £60.00/month (£720.00 for 12 monthly payments). This is not a verified annual-billing price. 12-month renewable plan; early-exit charges may apply. Older retrieved legal schedules differ; confirm your checkout offer.
- Cinema
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Railcard
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Greggs
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Uber One
Included. Premium product page specifies new Uber One customers only. Plan-specific duration, renewal, basket thresholds and other existing-member conditions must be checked.
- YouTube
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- WeWork
3 passes per month. Selected WeWork On Demand locations; monthly code, no rollover. Book within the same calendar month; payment details required.
- MasterClass
Unlimited. Metal is limited access, Ultra full access; current/former members can redeem under partner terms. An additional year can stack on an existing subscription.
- NordVPN
Complete. Existing subscription period runs first; eligible plan and country restrictions apply.
- ClassPass
20 credits per month. Credits are not a fixed number of classes. Corporate Wellness excluded; existing personal subscribers contact a specialist. Rollover and booking charges not established.
- Financial Times / news
Premium Digital. Digital tier, not print. Existing-subscription and renewal conditions must be checked.
- Dining credit
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Travel eSIM
5GB/month in 100+ countries; confirm device and destinations.
- Other verified benefits
Unlimited account-holder lounge access advertised; free guests not established. Partner rows below specify included subscription tiers, not assumed cash savings.
- ChatGPT
Go (1 year + guest pass). Time-limited access, not a perpetual annual entitlement. Redemption deadline, existing-member and subsequent billing terms not established.
- Tinder
Gold. Included tier only; separate partner eligibility and activation terms apply.
- Chess.com
Diamond. Separate account and partner activation conditions apply.
- Headway
Included. Book-summary app; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Headspace
Included. Meditations; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Freeletics
Included. Digital fitness coaching; exact subscription tier and duration not specified by the comparison.
- Sleep Cycle
Included. Sleep tracking. Premium product page names Sleep Cycle Premium; the comparison does not specify other plan tiers or duration.
- Picsart
Included. Creative tools. Premium product page names Picsart Gold; the comparison does not specify other plan tiers or duration.
- The Athletic
Included. Sports journalism; exact duration and renewal terms not specified by the comparison.
- Turo
Included. Car-sharing trip savings, not free car hire. Discount amount and eligible booking restrictions not specified by the comparison.
- Laundryheap
Laundryheap+ & £10 credit. Selected locations only. Premium product page additionally specifies a £10 monthly credit. The comparison does not specify frequency for Metal or Ultra; expiry, minimum spend and renewal conditions must be checked.
- Duolingo
Super. Ad-free learning; duration, family sharing and existing-member eligibility not specified by the comparison.
- Flo
Premium. Period tracking and cycle reports; separate partner activation terms apply.
- Lovable
Lite. 12 months with a starting package of 100 credits, not 100 credits each month. Existing-account eligibility and later billing not established.
- One Day Tests
Included. Access to health tests and consultations; check exact offer. The comparison does not specify free test quantities or a cash allowance.
- Activation & restrictions
Profile → Your plan → Explore your subscriptions → select and redeem each partner separately, using a code where required. Keep an eligible active plan; only app-shown benefits available. Partner terms apply and subscriptions may change or be removed. Downgrading changes subscriptions automatically. Check renewal, existing-member and local restrictions before cancelling a paid subscription.
Amex Platinum
Platinum UK benefits- Fee & commitment
£650/year. Monthly payment option and fee-refund mechanics not verified; credit interest is separate from benefit value.
- Cinema
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Railcard
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Greggs
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Uber One
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- YouTube
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- WeWork
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- MasterClass
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- NordVPN
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- ClassPass
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Financial Times / news
The Times and Sunday Times annual digital subscription, including Times+. Web/tablet/smartphone, not print. Activate only through Amex Experiences App; existing paid subscription must finish or be cancelled first.
- Dining credit
£100 UK + £100 abroad in each calendar half-year: £400 annual ceiling in four separate pots. No rollover; October joiners cannot claim expired first-half pots. Published programme ends 31 December 2026; continuation not verified.
- Travel eSIM
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Other verified benefits
Not verified
No current Harvey Nichols credit verified. Do not count the historic £100/year allowance. Lounge protections are compared in the travel guides.
- ChatGPT
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Tinder
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Chess.com
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Headway
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Headspace
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Freeletics
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Sleep Cycle
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Picsart
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- The Athletic
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Turo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Laundryheap
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Duolingo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Flo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Lovable
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- One Day Tests
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Activation & restrictions
Save BOTH local and abroad dining offers before spending. Primary card only; listed participating venues, dine-in, direct payment. No takeaway, gift cards, deposits, booking/no-show fees or payment facilitators. FX charges excluded; spend at least one day before period-end recommended.
NatWest Premier Reward Black
Current Premier Reward Black benefits- Fee & commitment
£39/month, £468/year, in 1 October 2026 fee document. Older customer pages show £38; current eligibility includes Premier financial criteria.
- Cinema
Not verified
Older official app page advertises up to 40% off at 250+ cinemas, but current product page omits it. Current entitlement unresolved; check MyBenefits terms.
- Railcard
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Greggs
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Uber One
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- YouTube
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- WeWork
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- MasterClass
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- NordVPN
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- ClassPass
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Financial Times / news
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Dining credit
24/7 online concierge, priority restaurant bookings and perks/upgrades; no fixed dining statement credit verified. Services are not cash allowances.
- Travel eSIM
One 5GB eSIM/month. Activated eSIM valid 30 days in chosen country/region; compatible device required.
- Other verified benefits
24/7 virtual GP; up to six mental-health and six remote physio appointments/person/year; annual health check for customer and partner; one expert medical opinion/person/year. Adult restrictions apply to specified services; medication charges apply.
- ChatGPT
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Tinder
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Chess.com
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Headway
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Headspace
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Freeletics
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Sleep Cycle
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Picsart
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- The Athletic
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Turo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Laundryheap
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Duolingo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Flo
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Lovable
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- One Day Tests
Not verified
Current UK entitlement not established.
- Activation & restrictions
Premier Black app/MyBenefits and Membership Services registration. UK resident 18+, existing NatWest account and eligible Premier income/assets/mortgage. Guest/pre-booking lounge charges apply. Older live-event cashback claims not verified as current.
Sources & checks
- Monzo Max: benefits, pricing and family cover
- Monzo Railcard choices
- Monzo Max terms: renewal and minimum term
- Monzo YouTube Lite activation and existing subscriptions
- Revolut UK live subscriptions: Premium, Metal and Ultra
- Revolut UK Premium card and plan
- Revolut Metal UK benefit list
- Revolut Ultra: benefits and plan terms
- Revolut WeWork allowances and expiry
- Revolut ClassPass credits and eligibility
- Revolut MasterClass tiers
- Revolut NordVPN tiers and existing subscribers
- Revolut partner availability and changes
- Revolut UK advertised prices
- Revolut legal fee schedule: conflicting prices
- Revolut 12-month plans and early-exit terms
- American Express Platinum: UK benefits and fee
- Platinum dining credit terms and 2026 expiry
- Platinum Times digital subscription terms
- NatWest current Black benefits and eligibility
- NatWest October 2026 account fee document
- NatWest older app claims: current cinema/events unresolved